Give your body and mind a break

Bali Massage Tenerife

Tanaka Facial massage

This facial massage technique comes from the beauty expert Yukuko Tanaka from Japan: the Tanaka facial massage. The Tanaka facial massage attaches particular importance to activating the lymphs and thus breaking down excess fluids and toxins. Here, too, blood circulation improves, puffiness is reduced and your skin becomes fresher.

Bali body massage

The Balinese massage is a full body oil massage. It combines strokes - slowly and fluidly along the length of the muscles - with stretching, kneading and pressure. Fragrances of frangipani and rose-geranium round off this massage as a unique relaxation method for body, mind and soul.

Balinese Foot massage

A traditional feel-good massage in which the feet are revitalized all around with warm oil and special massage techniques. It relieves stress, builds up new energy, helps throw off mental ballast and increases well-being.

Do you fancy an island?

..... then just come to us. We have the place for you

Villa Larnia

The ideal place to recharge your batteries
Book now

HOME–Villa Larnia de Tenerife Tel: +34 650 74 1990       Email: info@villalarnia.org

Gönnen Sie Körper und Geist eine Auszeit

Bali Massage Tenerife

Tanaka Gesichtsmassage

Diese Massagetechnik für das Gesicht stammt von der Beautyexpertin Yukuko Tanaka aus Japan: Die Tanaka Gesichtsmassage. Die Tanaka Gesichtsmassage legt einen besonderen Wert darauf, dass die Lymphen aktiviert und so überschüssige Flüssigkeiten und Gifte abgebaut werden. Auch hier verbessert sich die Durchblutung, Schwellungen verringern sich und deine Haut wird frischer.

Bali Körpermassage

Die Balinesische Massage ist eine Ganzkörper-Ölmassage. Sie verbindet Streichungen – langsam und fließend in der Länge der Muskulatur – mit Dehnungen, Knetungen und Pressur. Düfte von Frangipani und Rose-Geranie runden diese Massage als einzigartige Entspannungsmethode für Körper, Geist und Seele ab.

Balinesische Fußmassage

Eine traditionelle Wohlfühlmassage, bei der die Füße mit warmen Öl und speziellen Massagegriffen rundum belebt werden. Sie befreit von Stress, baut neue Energie auf, hilft seelischen Ballast abzuwerfen und steigert das Wohlbefinden.

Haben Sie Lust auf Insel ?

.....dann kommen Sie doch einfach zu uns. Wir haben den Platz für Sie

Villa Larnia

Der ideale Ort neue Energie aufzuladen
Jetzt Buchen